Borough Councillors

Cllr Graham Old

Graham Old represents Finchley Church End Ward and is Chairman of Finchley & Golders Green Area Committee. 

Cllr Gabriel Rozenberg

Cllr Gabriel Rozenberg serves the Garden Suburb ward with Cllrs John Marshall and Rohit Grover.

Cllr Daniel Thomas

Daniel represents Finchley Church End ward and is Deputy Leader of Barnet Council and is Chairman of Assets, Regeneration and Growth Committee.The responsibilities of the Assets, Regeneration and Growth Committee include:

Cllr Reuben Thompstone

Reuben Thompstone is a Councillor for Golders Green Ward and is currently Chairman of Children, Education, Libraries & Safeguarding Committee, Barnet Children's Trust Board and Corporate Parenting Advisory Panel. 

Cllr Shimon Ryde

Cllr Shimon Ryde represents Childs Hill Ward with fellow Councillor Peter Zinkin.  Shimon is Chairman of Finchley & Golders Green Residents Forum.

Cllr Dean Cohen

Dean Cohen is a Councillor in Golders Green Ward and is the Chairman of the Environment Committee.The Environment Committee is responsible for commissioning the following:

Cllr Melvin Cohen

Melvin Cohen has represented the Golders Green ward continuously since 1982.He has lived in the Borough for most of his life and was educated at Wessex Gardens primary school and Hasmonean Grammar school and University College London. He has two grown up sons one of whom is also a Councillor with London Borough of Barnet.

Cllr Eva Greenspan

Eva Greenspan represent Finchley Church End Ward and is Chairman of The Finchley and Golders Green Area Planning Committee and The Appeals Committee.

Cllr Rohit Grover

Cllr Rohit Grover was elected in May 2015 and serves the Garden Suburb ward with Cllrs John Marshall and Gabriel Rozenberg.